Grand Lodge and Supreme Grand Chapter Honours Announced

LMSC Day at Southwell Races 9th April 2019
February 28, 2019
LMSC Hog Roast and Provincial Raffle 07th July 2019
March 5, 2019

Grand Lodge and Supreme Grand Chapter Honours Announced

I am delighted to announce that the following have received Honours from the United Grand Lodge of England and Supreme Grand Chapter. They will be Invested at the Annual Investitures of Grand Lodge on Wednesday 24th April and Supreme Grand Chapter on Thursday 25th April 2019. I am sure you will join with me in wishing all the recipients many congratulations on their forthcoming honours which are very well deserved..

Dave Wheeler. Provincial Grand Master/Most Excellent Grand Superintendent.

United Grand Lodge

First Appointments

David George Buckenham PAGDC

David Frederick Price PGStB


Rev John David Robert Spriggs DepGChap

John Barry Crutchley PGSwdB

Vincent Peter Brooks PSGD

Bruce Michael Goodman PSGD

David Clive Bird PJGD

Supreme Grand Chapter

First Appointments

Simon Henry Butler PGStB

Adrian John Joyce PGStB

Phillip Henry David Odling PGStB


Timothy George Kelsey